Team NEO names four business executives as new board members

JobsOhio partner Team NEO has appointed four business executives as new members of its board of directors, Crain’s Cleveland reports. The new board members are Terrell Dillard, president of JanPro Northeast Ohio; Neal Grode, executive director for UnitedHealthcare’s Northern Ohio market; Ariane Kirkpatrick, president and CEO of The AKA Team; and Allen J. Mistysyn, senior vice president, finance and CFO for Sherwin-Williams, according to the article. CEO of Team NEO Bill Koehler said, “[t]hese influential leaders bring fresh perspectives that will help us uncover new business development opportunities, address challenges head-on and help Team NEO facilitate equitable personal and regional economic growth across Northeast Ohio.” For more, read the full article.

Economic Development, State Updates